Kuranda Dog Beds – Commercial Work

Milo relaxing on his Kuranda bed

Milo relaxing on his Kuranda bed

I am excited to share some recent work I did for Kuranda Dog Beds. I was tasked with photographing several dogs for their new packaging. They are still in the process of finalizing their packaging but as soon as they do, I will share the final product. In the meantime, I thought it would be fun to share some of the outtakes from the photo shoots.

Milo on Kuranda bed

Milo on Kuranda bed

Remy on his Kuranda bed

Remy on his Kuranda bed

Another fun one of Remy

Another fun one of Remy

Violet on her Kuranda bed

Violet on her Kuranda bed

Bailey on Kuranda bed

Bailey on Kuranda bed

My photography services are available for all kinds of commercial work including print ads, product packaging and brochures/catalog images. To inquire about my rates, please feel free to contact me directly at kim@kimlevin.com.

www.kimlevin.com

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

