Fine Art Prints and Posters from Image Conscious

Well it’s been a long summer with my kids and my dog Reilly. I know this because I haven’t blogged much since July and that means I have been bogged down, literally with swim team, the beach, vacationing in Cape Cod and well, just being a mom. Of course, I haven’t stopped working the month of August but blogging just took a backseat to everything else. That said, I am happy to share some of what I have been working on this past summer starting with my new print and poster line from Image Conscious.

For as many years I have licensed my dog and cat images, I have always wanted to have a fine art print line and I am happy it has finally come to fruition. Starting back in January 2012, five dog prints were released. These prints showed up in some exciting places like Z Gallerie in Chicago and Marshall’s stores all over the U.S. You can also order them “on-demand” and print on either paper or canvas.

Below are some of the new prints available including some of my favorite cat images. Enjoy!

Image

“Nikkos and Zippy” 20×16 poster – photograph originally published in Catrimony (Stewart, Tabori and Chang)

Image

“Five Kittens” – photograph originally published as the cover of Caternal Instincts (Stewart, Tabori and Chang)

Image

“Kitten with Laundry” – originally published in Caternal Instincts

Image

“Ben” – originally published in Pawfiles (Andrews McMeel Publishing)

Image

“Winnie” – photograph originally published in Pawfiles.

Image

“Ragdoll Kitten with Statues” – photograph originally published in Caternal Instincts (STC)

Image

“Birdie” – Photograph originally published in the ASPCA Annual Calendar and Cattitude (STC)

Image

“Sweetpea” – photograph originally published in Pawfiles (Andrews McMeel Publishing)

For more information about licensing Kim’s images, contact kim@kimlevin.com or go to www.kimlevin.com

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

