Weimaraner Greeting Card

Here’s Riley – the animated Weimaraner – as the Molly & Fig Card of the Day. The inside greeting reads: Happy Birthday. To order Riley’s card or any other cards in the Molly & Fig greeting card line contact www.calypsocards.com

If you have a pet store or boutique in NJ (or NY, PA or CT), please feel free to contact kim@kimlevin.com to set up an account. www.kimlevin.com

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “Weimaraner Greeting Card”

  1. Patti Soldavini Says:

    But of course. :>) http://mylifewitholive.wordpress.com/

    • kimlevinphotography Says:

      Hi Patti:

      I’m so happy you saw my Weimaraner card and liked it. I took a look at your blog – it’s great. it sounds like Olive (love her name!) has really enriched your life. Isn’t that amazing the effect they have on us. All my best, Kim

      • kimlevinphotography Says:

        Patti – I also noticed that you live in NJ – so do I. I do commissioned assignments throughout the Tri-state area if you ever decide you want her portrait taken keep me in mind. Best, Kim

Leave a Reply

